Meet our Sales Experts!

 

Bill Niedermeyer

Sales Representative

bill.niedermeyer@towsleys.com
920-482-1127

Manitowoc, Wisconsin


John Niedermeyer

Sales Representative

john.niedermeyer@towsleys.com
920-482-1128

Manitowoc, Wisconsin

 

Hans Schuette

Sales Representative

hans.schuette@towsleys.com
920-482-1167

Manitowoc, Wisconsin

 

Jutta Furca

Sales Representative

jutta.furca@towsleys.com
920-482-1123

Manitowoc, Wisconsin


Kelley Dietrich

Sales Representative

kelley.dietrich@towsleys.com
920-482-1177

Manitowoc, Wisconsin

 

Larry Hagman

Sales Representative

larry.hagman@towsleys.com
920-482-1136

Manitowoc, Wisconsin

 

Phil Rood

Sales Representative

phil.rood@towsleys.com
616-785-7170

Grand Rapids, Michigan

 

Julie Rood-Mastenbrook

Sales Representative

julie.rood@gmail.com
269.668.2939

Mattawan, Michigan

 

John Smith

Sales Representative

john.smith@towsleys.com
706-831-3907

Augusta, Georgia

 

Mike Niedermeyer

Sales Representative

mike.niedermeyer@towsleys.com
920-889-1710

Saint Paul, Minnesota

 

Sam Reynolds

Sales Representative

sam.reynolds@towsleys.com
920-482-1146

Manitowoc, Wisconsin